Its All About Opportunity!


1. FOR UPDATES

www.dxnindia.in

2. FOR ENQUIRY

Telephone : +91-44-49526583

3. FOR COMPLAINT/CUSTOMER SERVICE

South Region
Email Address : cmdmi@dxn2u.com
Email Address : infodmi@dxn2u.com
PIC : Ms.Padma Priya

North Region
Email Address : kavitharajan@dxn2u.com
PIC : Ms.Kavitha Rajan

4. FOR STOCKIST DEPARTMENT

South Region
Email Address : stockdmi@dxn2u.com
PIC : Mr.Sasi Kumar

North Region
Email Address : meenu@dxn2u.com
PIC : Ms.Meenu Rawat

5. FOR PRODUCT ORDER BY STOCKIST AND MEMBER

Telephone :+91-44-49526584
Email Address : orderdmi@dxn2u.com

6. FOR COMPLAINTS / SUGGESTIONS THROUGH WEB

Consumer Redressal Click Here


Get In Touch with Us


For more information visit DXN Marketing India Private Limited Office located at
New No.69 (old No.29), Eldams Road, Teynampet, Chennai - 600 018 Tamil Nadu, India 
or call us at 0091-44-49526583-84 or email to infodmi@dxn2u.com.


Contacts of STATE PIC respective to product order

All the stockist are requested to mail their order and banking information to the PIC of your state mentioned in the below table.

Sl.no Person Incharge State Contact No Mail ID
North Region
1Mr. Himanshu ShuklaBIHAR / JHARKHAND +91-9386523314 himanshushukla@dxn2u.com
2Mr. Ravi KumarCHANDIGARH / HARYANA+91-9772200902ravikumar@dxn2u.com
3Mr. Manoranjan CHHATISGARH / MADHYA PRADESH +91-9582528676manoranjan@dxn2u.com
4Mr. Vishal SharmaDELHI / HIMACHAL PRADESH / JAMMU AND KASHMIR +91-9599485082vishal@dxn2u.com
5Ms. TaniaPUNJAB+91-8288882105tania@dxn2u.com
6Mr. Ajay SolankiRAJASTHAN+91-9599485077ajaysolanki@dxn2u.com
7Mr. Uttam Srivastav UTTRAKHAND+91-8929899734uttam@dxn2u.com
8Mr. Janesar AsgharUTTAR PRADESH+91-9355055661vijaykumar@dxn2u.com
9Mr. Omprakash TiwariWEST BENGAL & North East states+91-7020914908omprakash@dxn2u.com
South Region
1Mr. Vignesh BANDHRA PRADESH / PUDUCHERRY / TAMIL NADU / TELANGANA +91-9597086749 vignesh@dxn2u.com
2Mr. ManivannanDADRA NAGAR HAVELI / GUJARAT / MAHARASHTRA+91-7387099219manivannan@dxn2u.com
3Mr. Nilesh NaikGOA+91-9921765101nileshnaik@dxn2u.com
4Mr. Vijay KARNATAKA +91-9008511900vijayakumarblr@dxn2u.com
5Mr. Uday Shankar KERALA+91-9744020047udaysankar@dxn2u.com
6Mr. Pankajkumar Singh ODHISHA+91-9668827411pankajksingh@dxn2u.com

DXN MARKETING INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

 © 2017 All Rights Reserved    |    Privacy Policy