Its All About Opportunity!


1. FOR UPDATES

www.dxnindia.in

2. FOR ENQUIRY

Telephone : +91-44-49526583

3. FOR COMPLAINT/CUSTOMER SERVICE

South Region
Email Address : cmdmi@dxn2u.com
Email Address : infodmi@dxn2u.com
PIC : Ms.Padma Priya

North Region
Email Address : kavitharajan@dxn2u.com
PIC : Ms.Kavitha Rajan

4. FOR STOCKIST DEPARTMENT

South Region
Email Address : stockdmi@dxn2u.com
PIC : Mr.Sasi Kumar

North Region
Email Address : meenu@dxn2u.com
PIC : Ms.Meenu Rawat

5. FOR PRODUCT ORDER BY STOCKIST AND MEMBER

Telephone :+91-44-49526584
Email Address : orderdmi@dxn2u.com

6. FOR COMPLAINTS / SUGGESTIONS THROUGH WEB

Consumer Redressal Click Here


Get In Touch with Us


For more information visit DXN Marketing India Private Limited Office located at
New No.69 (old No.29), Eldams Road, Teynampet, Chennai - 600 018 Tamil Nadu, India 
or call us at 0091-44-49526583-84 or email to infodmi@dxn2u.com.


Contacts of STATE PIC respective to product order

All the stockist are requested to mail their order and banking information to the PIC of your state mentioned in the below table. Also would like to inform that the PIC's are assigned temporarily to help in tracking your orders and delivery. Permanent PIC for your states will be announced shortly.

Sl.no Person Incharge State Contact No Mail ID
1Mr. ManivannanMAHARASHTRA / GUJARAT / DADRA NAGAR HAVELI+91-7387099219manivannan@dxn2u.com
2Mr. Vijay KARNATAKA +91-9008511900vijayakumarblr@dxn2u.com
3Mr. Vignesh B TAMIL NADU / ANDHRA PRADESH / TELANGANA / PUDUCHERRY+91-9597086749 vignesh@dxn2u.com
4Mr. Himanshu ShuklaBIHAR / JHARKHAND / WEST BENGAL +91-9386523314 himanshushukla@dxn2u.com
5Mr. Vishal SharmaDELHI +91-9599485082vishal@dxn2u.com
6Mr. Manoranjan CHHATISGARH / MADHYA PRADESH +91-9582528676manoranjan@dxn2u.com
7 Ms. Priyanka kakkarHIMACHAL PRADESH / JAMMU & KASHMIR / PUNJAB / CHANDIGARH +91-011-40150150 priyanka@dxn2u.com
8Mr. Uttam Srivastav HARYANA+91-9772200902uttam@dxn2u.com
9Mr. Vijay Kumar UTTAR PRADESH / UTTRAKHAND+91-9811801280vijaykumar@dxn2u.com
10Mr. Pankajkumar Singh ODHISHA+91-9668827411pankajksingh@dxn2u.com
11Mr. Uday Shankar KERALA+91-9809703377udaysankar@dxn2u.com
12Mr. Nilesh NaikGOA+91-9921765101nileshnaik@dxn2u.com

DXN MARKETING INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

 © 2017 All Rights Reserved    |    Privacy Policy